10572 Lebanon Rd

Call to request service a service today

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed all major holidays

Pest Solutions Reviews

Serving Wilson County TN

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.
Heather L. Avatar
Heather L.
1 month ago
Tyler was on time, texted me beforehand as requested due to my dogs needing to be put up. He was professional, nice, fast, knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Pest Solutions to anyone in need of pest control. They’re affordable and won’t let you down!
read more
John I. Avatar
John I.
2 months ago
Highly recommend Pest Solutions! Brooks is very knowledgeable and has been my pest guy since before he started Pest Solutions. They take care of all of our rental properties and personal properties. 10 out 10!!
read more
Randy F. Avatar
Randy F.
2 months ago
Tyler did a great job. Not only explaining everything but working hard and getting the job done. He was very respectful of my property and further answered any questions.
read more
Diana R. Avatar
Diana R.
4 months ago
read more
Seth J. Avatar
Seth J.
6 months ago
The owner is an extremely professional and friendly guy. I learned more about taking care of pests in 15 min of talking to him than in 39 years. I would highly recommend!
read more
tammy l. Avatar
tammy l.
6 months ago
read more
Bryleigh B. Avatar
Bryleigh B.
6 months ago
Amazing people and do amazing work!!!
read more
Kerri B. Avatar
Kerri B.
6 months ago
read more
Truman V. Avatar
Truman V.
10 months ago
read more
David T. Avatar
David T.
10 months ago
read more
Lisa A. Avatar
Lisa A.
1 year ago
Very courteous and explained everything Will recommend to others
read more
Chase G. Avatar
Chase G.
1 year ago
read more
Jason C. Avatar
Jason C.
1 year ago
Great family owned company. With great technicians and office personnel.
read more
Michael C. Avatar
Michael C.
1 year ago
Corey with Pest Solutions is an absolute professional. He never cuts corners on the service provided and you can have peace of mind you’re getting what you paid for. Highly recommended
read more
Cory B. Avatar
Cory B.
1 year ago
The initial service was excellent. All forms of treatment were well explained. The representative, Tyler, answered all questions and treated the entire home thoroughly. Highly recommend!
read more
Michelle H. Avatar
Michelle H.
2 years ago
Cannot speak highly enough about this company. I called them Sunday due to an invasion of the Asian Beatles inside our home. They called right back Monday morning and had me scheduled for an appointment on 8am Tuesday morning. Happy to report that by this evening almost all of them are gone. We have been a customer for them for about a year and have no plans of switching.
read more
Alicia W. Avatar
Alicia W.
2 years ago
read more
Nicole J. Avatar
Nicole J.
2 years ago
read more
Sarah B. Avatar
Sarah B.
2 years ago
Tyler came to my residence and his service was amazing.i was very impressed with him and this company. I would suggest everyone using them.
read more
Kirstin M. Avatar
Kirstin M.
2 years ago
Great prices and customer service. They were on time and were able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend!
read more
Shawn H. Avatar
Shawn H.
2 years ago
Staff was very professional and completed the appointment setup, inspection and follow up in a timely manner!
read more
Alicia M. Avatar
Alicia M.
2 years ago
I can honestly say that Aaron at Pest Solutions has treated my house better than any other pest control company I’ve had in TN. We bought a new house and they did the termite inspection, and have treated the house ever since. I would recommend them for any of your pest control needs!
read more
Steven G. Avatar
Steven G.
2 years ago
We called Pest Solutions to take care of any and all pests that we would have at our new home. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeful when asked questions. We feel that we have received the best service in the Wilson county area. Thanks Tyler, we look forward to your return throughout the year to keep us pest free.
read more
Kennedy S. Avatar
Kennedy S.
2 years ago
Very happy with Pest Solutions. Tyler came out and took great care of our home. He was very punctual, professional, and knowledgeable.
read more
Blaine A. Avatar
Blaine A.
2 years ago
Tyler from Pest Solutions gets 5 stars from me. Awesome service!
read more
Summer L. Avatar
Summer L.
2 years ago
read more
Arleigh B. Avatar
Arleigh B.
2 years ago
Thankful for Pest Solutions and our technician Tyler. He was very informative during our pest inspection.
read more
Nelson R. Avatar
Nelson R.
2 years ago
Tyler was on time and very professional. He met me at my parents house to help with some rodents they had been seeing. Thanks for answering all my questions. Great company, Great employees.
read more
Angela E. Avatar
Angela E.
2 years ago
Corey did one home and Aaron did the other. Both very knowledgeable and professional. I would go further to say Aaron has quite a passion for what he does and great at explaining everything! Will definitely recommend Pest Solutions.
read more
Brianna P. Avatar
Brianna P.
2 years ago
Tyler came to my home and did a wonderful job! Very thankful for his level of expertise and the work he did
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Pest Solutions Reviews in Nashville TN

Serving Wilson County TN

Hermitage | Castalian Springs | Bethpage | Watertown | Mt. Juliet | Carthage | Gladeville

Gordonsville | Gallatin | Alexandria | Lebanon | Hartsville | Brush Creek | Old Hickory | Norene

Contact UsReviews